Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater
Photo of a theater students performing "House at Pooh Corner".

Live Stream Events

**Live streaming will begin approximately 30 minutes prior to scheduled event.

Fall 2019 Live Stream Events:

(MAC = McAfee Concert Hall; MCH = Massey Concert Hall)

September

Monday, September 16 7:30 p.m.            Faculty Concert Series: Tara Johnson, French horn, MAC

Friday, September 27 7:00 & 8:30 p.m.   Prism, MCH

October

Friday, October 4 7:30 p.m.                       Wind Ensemble, MAC

Sunday, October 6 2:00 p.m.                     Classical Singers Concert, MAC

Monday, October 7 7:30 p.m.                    Faculty Concert Series, Piano Faculty, MAC

Tuesday, October 8 7:30 p.m.                   Student Composers' Recital, MCH

Wednesday, October 9 10:05 a.m.            Bass Ensemble, MCH

Wednesday, October 9 7:30 p.m.              Rock Ensemble, MCH

Thursday, October 10 7:30 p.m.                University Symphony Orchestra, MAC

Wednesday, October 16 7:30 p.m.            Faculty Jazz Group, MCH

Friday, October 18 7:00 p.m.                     Voxology, MCH

Monday, October 21 7:30 p.m.                  Jazz Band & Jazz Band II, MCH

Tuesday, October 22 6:00 p.m.                  Session, MCH

Sunday, October 27 3:00 p.m.                   Chorale & Women's Choir, MAC

Monday, October 28 7:30 p.m.                   Faculty Concert Series: Alex Graham & Paulo Oliveira, MAC

Tuesday, October 29 7:30 p.m.                  Jazzmin, MCH

Wednesday, October 30 7:30 p.m.             Southbound, MCH

Thursday, October 31 7:30 p.m.                 Phoenix, MCH

November

Monday, November 4 7:30 p.m.                 Percussion Ensemble, MAC

Wednesday, November 6 10:05 a.m.         Commercial Guitar Ensemble, MCH

Sunday, November 10 6:00 p.m.                Chamber Brass and Wind Seminars, MAC

Sunday, November 10 7:00 p.m.                Belmont Woodwind Quintet, MAC

Wednesday, November 13 7:30 p.m.         Guitar Ensemble, MAC

Tuesday, November 19 7:30 p.m.              Pops, MCH

Wednesday, November 20 7:30 p.m.         Wind Ensemble & Concert Band, MAC

December

Monday, December 2 7:30 p.m.                New Music Ensemble, MAC