Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

Staff

Office of Development and External Relations


Perry Moulds

Perry Moulds, Ph.D., Vice President of Development and External Relations

615-460-6434
perry.moulds@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Carrie Cook

Carrie Cook, Executive Assistant

615-460-6434
carrie.cook@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Office of Development & Alumni Relations


stephen snead

Stephen Snead, Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations

615-460-5466
stephen.snead@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 105

Sarah Cates

Sarah Cates, Director of Development & Industry Relations, Curb College

615-460-6371
sarah.cates@belmont.edu 
Fidelity Hall 102A

Harry Chapman

Harry Chapman, Director of Special Projects and Major Gifts

615-460-6690
harry.chapman@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 109

mike-cortese.jpg

Mike Cortese, Director of Young Alumni

615-460-6328
mikecortese@belmont.edu
Alumni House

Russell Grimm

Russell Grimm, Director of Athletic Fundraising

615-460-5668
russell.grimm@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106B

john hostler

John Hostler, Director of Advancement Services

615-460-8104
john.hostler@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 311C

meghan russell

Meghan Russell, Director of Development

615-460-6001
meghan.russell@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106A 

matt seaton

Matt Seaton, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

615-460-6958
matthew.seaton@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 108

Debbie Sprang

Debbie Sprang, Director of Family and Parent Programs

615-460-5460
debbie.sprang@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106

suzanne thigpen

Suzanne Thigpen, Director of Alumni Relations 

615-460-6474
suzanne.thigpen@belmont.edu
Alumni House

phil wilmert

Phil Willmert, Director of Annual Giving

615-460-6070
phil.willmert@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 110A

Willie Young

Willie Young, Director of Major Gifts for University Development

615-460-6179
willie.young@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 107

Julie Thomas

Julie Thomas, Associate Director of Alumni Relations

615-460-6737
julie.thomas@belmont.edu 
Alumni House

Fred Kendall

Fred Kendall, Special Consultant to the President

615-460-6345
fred.kendall@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 101

suzanne lake

Suzanne Lake, Prospect Research Coordinator

615-460-6906
suzanne.lake@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 311A

antonette gardner

Antonette Gardner, Asst. to the Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations/Office Mgr.

615-460-5517
antonette.gardner@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 105

holly newsome

Holly Newsome, Alumni Relations Office Manager

615-460-6723
holly.newsome@belmont.edu
Alumni House

katie welsh

Katie Welsh, Gift Processing Coordinator

615-460-6402
katie.welsh@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 311B

Office of Strategic Initiatives & Development Operations


Kate Mosley

Kate Mosley, Senior Director of Development

615-460-5517
kate.mosley@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 313B

darcy north

Darcy North, Senior University Events Coordinator

615-460-6459
darcy.north@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 315

Anna Saelens

Anna Saelens, Donor Relations Specialist

615-460-6910
anna.saelens@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 313A