Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

Staff

Office of Development and External Relations


Perry Moulds

Perry Moulds, Ph.D., Vice President of Development and External Relations

615-460-6434
perry.moulds@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Carrie Cook

Carrie Cook, Executive Assistant

615-460-6434
carrie.cook@belmont.edu
Fidelity 104

Office of Development & Alumni Relations


 

Harry Chapman

Harry Chapman, Director of Special Projects and Major Gifts

615-460-6690
harry.chapman@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 3rd Floor

suzanne thigpen

Suzanne Thigpen, Director of Alumni Relations 

615-460-6474
suzanne.thigpen@belmont.edu
Alumni House

lissa edwards

Lissa Edwards, Alumni Relations Office Manager

615-460-6723
lissa-edwards@belmont.edu
Alumni House

antonette gardner

Antonette Gardner, Asst. to the Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations/Office Mgr.

615-460-5517
antonette.gardner@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 105

john hostler 

John Hostler, Director of Advancement Services

615-460-8104
john.hostler@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 109

suzanne lake 

Suzanne LakeProspect Research Coordinator

615-460-6906
suzanne.lake@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 110B

Fred Kendall 

Fred Kendall, Special Consultant to the President

615-460-6345
fred.kendall@belmont.edu
Freeman Hall, 3rd Floor 

meghan russell 

Meghan Russell, Director of Development

615-460-6001
meghan.russell@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106A 

matt seaton 

Matt Seaton, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

615-460-6958
matthew.seaton@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 108

stephen snead

Stephen Snead, Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations

615-460-5466
stephen.snead@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 304A

 

Debbie Sprang 

Debbie Sprang, Director of Family and Parent Programs

615-460-5460
debbie.sprang@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 106

katie welsh 

Katie Welsh, Gift Processing Coordinator

615-460-6402
katie.welsh@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 110A

phil wilmert 

Phil Willmert, Director of Annual Giving

615-460-6070
phil.willmert@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 111

Willie Young 

Willie Young, Director of Major Gifts for University Development

615-460-6179
willie.young@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 107

adam york 

Adam York, Director of Young Alumni

615-460-6328
adam.york@belmont.edu
Alumni House

Sarah Cates, Director of Development & Industry Relations, Curb College
615-460-6371 | sarah.cates@belmont.edu | Fidelity Hall 102A

Russell Grimm, Director of Athletic Fundraising
615-460-5668, | russell.grimm@belmont.edu | Fidelity Hall 106B

Julie Thomas, Associate Director of Alumni Relations
615-460-6737 | julie.thomas@belmont.edu | Alumni House

Office of Strategic Initiatives & Development Operations


Kate Mosley 

Kate Mosley, Senior Director of Development

615-460-5517
kate.mosley@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 105

darcy north 

Darcy North, Senior University Events Coordinator

615-460-6459
darcy.north@belmont.edu
Fidelity Hall 101