Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

Teacher Education Council



TEC Membership 2015-2016
Department Chair Dr. Bryce Sullivan
Faculty Dr. Sally Barton-Arwood
Director of Clinical Practice Dr. Dorian Harrison
Math Faculty Dr. Ryan Fox
Other Departments
School of Music Faculty Dr. Lesley Mann
Science Faculty Dr. Danielle Garrett
Department of Foreign Languages Dr. Francesca Muccini
Visual Arts Faculty Dr. Meaghan Nelson
Department of Education Consultant Mr. Harvey Sperling
Alumni Ms. Hope Buckner
External Members
MNPS: Director of Talent Management Dr.  Shannon Black
Teacher, Norman Binkley Ms. Clee Lee
District Level Administrator-Sumner County Schools Dr.  Kevin Steelman
Teacher Ms. Taylor Green
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dr. Bryce Sullivan
Provost Dr. Thomas Burns
Provost Office Dr. Phil Johnson
Teacher Certification Officer Ms. Andrea McClain
Officer Manager Mrs. Ann Baldwin