Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

School of Music Live Stream

**Live streaming will begin approximately 30 minutes prior to scheduled event.

Sunday January 21 2:00 p.m. Instrumental Honors Recital McAfee Concert Hall
Monday January 29 7:30 p.m. Faculty Concert Series McAfee Concert Hall
Tuesday January 30 7:30 p.m. Faculty Recital McAfee Concert Hall
Monday February 5 5:30 p.m. Commercial Music Showcase Massey Concert Hall
Monday February 12 7:30 p.m. Faculty Concert Series Massey Concert Hall
Tuesday February 13 7:30 p.m. University Symphony Orchestra McAfee Concert Hall
Friday February 16 7:30 p.m. Wind Ensemble McAfee Concert Hall
Tuesday February 20 7:30 p.m. Belmont Chorale with Souls of Seoul Massey Concert Hall
Wednesday February 21 7:30 p.m. Student Composers Massey Concert Hall
Thursday February 22 5:30 p.m. Commercial Guitar Ensemble Massey Concert Hall
Thursday February 22 7:30 p.m. Rock Ensemble Massey Concert Hall
Monday February 26 7:30 p.m. Belmont Brass Quintet McAfee Concert Hall
Wednesday February 28 7:30 p.m. Guitar Ensemble McAfee Concert Hall
Thursday March 1 7:30 p.m. Bluegrass Ensemble Massey Concert Hall
Monday March 12 7:30 p.m. Faculty Concert Series Massey Concert Hall
Thursday March 15 7:30 p.m. Pops Massey Concert Hall
Monday March 19 7:30 p.m. Oratorio Massey Concert Hall
Tuesday March 20 7:30 p.m. Jazz Strings & Bass Ensemble Massey Concert Hall
Wednesday March 21 7:30 p.m. Jazz Band II & Small Group Massey Concert Hall
Friday March 23 7:30 p.m. Jazzmin Massey Concert Hall
Saturday March 24 7:30 p.m. Jazz Band  Massey Concert Hall
Sunday March 25 3:00 p.m. Chamber Brass & Winds McAfee Concert Hall
Tuesday April 3 7:30 p.m. Session Massey Concert Hall
Thursday April 5 7:30 p.m. Company Massey Concert Hall
Saturday April 7 7:30 p.m. Phoenix Massey Concert Hall
Monday April 9 7:30 p.m. Classical Performers Recital McAfee Concert Hall
Wednesday April 11 7:30 p.m. Southbound Massey Concert Hall
Thursday April 12 7:30 p.m. Chorale & Women's Choir McAfee Concert Hall
Monday April 16 7:30 p.m. Percussion Ensemble McAfee Concert Hall
Tuesday April 17 7:30 p.m. World Percussion Ensemble McAfee Concert Hall
Wednesday April 18 7:30 p.m. Wind Ensemble & Concert Band McAfee Concert Hall
Thursday April 19 7:30 p.m. Chamber Singers McAfee Concert Hall
Sunday April 22 4:30 p.m. Voxology Massey Concert Hall
Sunday April 22 6:30 p.m. University Singers & String Orchestra McAfee Concert Hall
Monday April 23 7:30 p.m. Belmont Camerata McAfee Concert Hall
Tuesday April 24 7:30 p.m. New Music Ensemble Massey Concert Hall