« Belmont home

Registration Schedules



Academic Advising for

Current Undergraduate Students

Term Current Students Period
Spring/Summer 2015 Oct 22 - Nov 5
Fall 2015 Mar 18 - Apr 1



Registration for 

Current Undergraduate Students

Term Priority Registration
Start-End Dates & Times 
Eligible Groups Open Registration
Start-End Dates & Times  

Spring 2015

Open: Mon, Nov 10, 7am
Close: Fri, Dec 5, 11pm

Seniors: Mon, Nov 10
Juniors: Tue, Nov 11
Soph: Wed, Nov 12
Fresh: Thu, Nov 13
Re-admits: Fri, Nov 14

Open: Tue, Jan 6, 7am
Close: Tue, Jan 13, 11pm

Summer 2015

Open: Mon, Nov 10, 7am
Close: Mon, May 4, 11pm
Seniors: Mon, Nov 10
Juniors: Tue, Nov 11
Soph: Wed, Nov 12
Fresh: Thu, Nov 13
Re-admits: Fri, Nov 14
Open: Fri, May 29, 7am
Close: Wed, Jun 3, 11pm

Fall 2015

Open: Mon, April 13, 7am
Close: Fri, July 10, 11pm

Seniors: Mon, Apr 13
Juniors: Tue, Apr 14
Soph: Wed, Apr 15
Fresh: Thu, Apr 16
Re-admits: Fri, Apr 17

Open: Tue, Aug 25, 7am
Close: Tue, Sept 1, 11pm


Please note:  The newly implemented “My Belmont” app is not to be used to priority register for classes or to build a class schedule.  This application should be used only for single course drop and add purposes after the first week of fall priority registration.  

Registration for Graduate Students

Term Priority Registration
Start-End Dates & Times 
Open Registration
Start-End Dates & Times  
Spring 2015 Open: Fri, Nov 7, 7am
Close: Fri, Dec 5, 11pm
Open: Mon, Jan 5, 7am
Close: Tue, Jan 13, 11pm
Summer 2015 Open: Fri, Nov 7, 7am
Close: Mon, May 4, 11pm
Open: Fri, May 29, 7am
Close: Wed, Jun 3, 11pm
Fall 2015 Open: Fri, April 10, 7am
Close: Fri, July 10, 11pm
Open: Tue, Aug 25, 7am
Close: Tue, Sept 1, 11pm

New Student Class Registration

New Students should refer to Foundations and Welcome Week Schedules for assigned advising date and time.

Students beginning Spring 2015 Class Registration
Start-End Dates
Foundations/Registration Mon, Jan 5 - Tues, Jan 13


Students beginning Fall 2015 Class Registration
Start-End Dates
Foundations/Registration See Orientation Schedule


connect