Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the first floor of the Gabhart Student Center. Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Belmont Central/Registrar Information Phone:  615-460-6619
Fax:  615-460-5415
Email: registrar@belmont.edu


Dr. Steven Reed
University Registrar
E-mail: steven.reed@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6619

LaKiesha Armstrong
Associate Registrar
E-mail: lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6325

Ginger Bossier
Associate Registrar
E-mail: ginger.bossier@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6006

Dr. Patricia Chaffin
Assistant Registrar
E-mail: patricia.chaffin@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6442

Linda Mullins
V.A. Education Counselor
E-mail: linda.mullins@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6871

Shelly Paul
TELS Coordinator
E-mail: shelly.paul@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6488

Kat Formosa

Academic Support Analyst
E-mail: kat.formosa@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6193

 

Hayden McKay

Registrar Specialist
E-mail: hayden.mckay@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6448

 

Michelle Ryan

Academic Audit Analyst
E-mail: michelle.ryan@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6069