Skip to main content
Belmont University | Belief in Something Greater

Contact Us

The Office of the Registrar is located on the first floor of Freeman Hall next to Belmont Central. Our office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Main Office Phone:  615-460-6619
Fax:  615-460-5415
Email: registrar@belmont.edu


Dr. Steven Reed
University Registrar
E-mail: steven.reed@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6619

LaKiesha Armstrong
Associate Registrar
E-mail: lakiesha.armstrong@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6325

Ginger Bossier
Associate Registrar
E-mail: ginger.bossier@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6006

Dr. Patricia Chaffin
Assistant Registrar
E-mail: patricia.chaffin@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6442

Linda Mullins
V.A. Education Counselor
E-mail: linda.mullins@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6871

Shelly Paul
TELS Coordinator
E-mail: shelly.paul@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6488

Elena Sokol
Office Manager
E-mail: elena.sokol@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6193

 
Registrar Specialist
E-mail:
Phone: 615-460-6448

Misty Wellman
Academic Audit Analyst
E-mail: misty.wellman@belmont.edu
Phone: 615-460-6069