Two graduate students working in the library together

Admissions Contacts

Graduate & Professional Students

Photo of Josh Lustig

Josh Lustig

Director of Graduate & Online Admissions
615-460-6521
josh.lustig@belmont.edu
Jack C. Massey Center 234

Read Bio

MACC in Accounting; MBA in Business Administration

Photo of Carrie Finnegan
Jack C. Massey College of Business

Carrie Finnegan

Graduate Recruiting & Admissions Counselor
Phone: (615) 460.6171
Email: carrie.finnegan@belmont.edu
Office Location: Barbara Rogers Massey CenterĀ 111
Read Bio

MS in Audio Engineering

Dr. Wesley Bulla
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business

Wesley Bulla

Director & Professor of Graduate Audio Engineering Technology
Phone: (615) 460.5729
Email: wesley.bulla@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 331
Read Bio
Natalie Peterson
Mike Curb College of Entertainment & Music Business, Office of Admissions

Natalie Peterson

Admissions Coordinator (CEMB Representative)
Phone: 615-460-6453
Email: natalie.peterson@belmont.edu
Office Location: Johnson Center 359
Read Bio

PhD in Strategic Leadership in Education; MA in Teaching; MEd in Teacher Leadership

Hallie Caddy
College of Education

Hallie Caddy

Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: (615) 460.5505
Email: hallie.caddy@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 2055
Read Bio

MA in English; MFA in Creative Writing

Danielle Walden Profile Photo
College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

Danielle Walden

Admissions Coordinator
Phone: 615.460.8340
Email: danielle.walden@belmont.edu
Office Location: Ayers 2052
Read Bio