Five students smiling at the camera

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

First-Year Students

Prospective Students from Tennessee


Admissions Coordinators

If you have questions about your academic area of interest, please contact the admissions coordinator for the college of that academic area. If you aren't sure who to contact, visit the program page for your area of interest. Your admissions coordinator's contact information is also listed there.

All First-Year Admissions Counselors

Caylor Albers
Office of Admissions

Caylor Albers

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Phone: (615) 460-6212
Email: caylor.albers@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Brooke Brannin
Office of Admissions

Brooke Brannin

Executive Director of University Admissions
Phone: (615) 460-6364
Email: brooke.brannin@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Mary Byars
Office of Admissions

Mary Byars

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: (615) 460-6618
Email: mary.byars@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Nick Dennig
Office of Admissions

Nick Dennig

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Phone: (615) 460-5094
Email: nick.dennig@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Michael James
Office of Admissions

Michael James

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 615-460-6369
Email: michael.james@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Dustin Keller
Office of Admissions

Bryson Keltner

Senior Admissions Counselor
Phone: 615.460.6374
Email: bryson.keltner@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Emily Mallicoat
Office of Admissions

Emily Mallicoat

First-Year & Transfer Admissions Counselor
Phone: (615) 460-5508
Email: emily.mallicoat@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Shannon O'Donnell
Office of Admissions

Shannon O'Donnell

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Phone: (615) 460-6768
Email: shannon.odonnell@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Emily Box
Office of Admissions

Emily Reynolds

First-Year Admissions Counselor
Phone: (615) 460-6347
Email: emily.reynolds@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Photo of Abby Miller
Office of Admissions

Jihan Strange

Assistant Director of Admissions Access, Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Phone: 615-460-8802
Email: jihan.strange@belmont.edu
Read Bio
Michael Waters
Office of Admissions

Michael Waters

Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: (615) 460-6655
Email: michael.waters@belmont.edu
Read Bio